1. Help Center
  2. Account & Organization

Remove a user from your Archilogic organization

This article shows you how to remove someone from your Archilogic team if they should no longer have access to your models

There may be situations where you need to remove a user from your Archilogic organization because they don't require access anymore or because they no longer work with you.

In these cases, you'll have to open the team permissions menu.

To open the permissions menu you have to click the circle button on the right side of the window and then select "Account.

image-png-Jun-04-2021-12-14-55-48-PM

Next, click the "Team" button on the left side of the window.

image-png-Jun-04-2021-12-16-12-52-PM

You will now see a list of all the people you've invited to your Archilogic organization in the past and that have access to your models.

Select the account you want to remove from your organization by ticking the checkbox next to the user name.

Then click the Delete button above the user list.

A pop-up will show up asking you to confirm if you want to delete the user from your team.
Click the blue "Confirm" button to confirm your action.

You have now successfully removed a user from your Archilogic team. The removed account will no longer be able to access the content stored in your Archilogic organization.