Save changes in the Editor

This article shows you how to save your changes in the editor

Once you're done editing a building model in the Editor, you need to save your changes in order to keep them.

Open the save menu in the Editor by clicking the save button on the left side of the page:

In the save menu, you can decide whether to save your current building model (which overwrites its previous state) or save a copy, which creates a duplicate building model in your Dashboard while leaving your current model unchanged. Click one of the two save buttons and you've successfully saved the changes.

You can also restore previous versions of your model by clicking “Version history”.


KB-12